home-latest

Register now for the very special 2019 50th Anniversary Symposium, November 13 – 15, 2019...

About Us

Who We Are

The Consular Corps College is a non-profit, non-political professional society founded in 1969 by and for consuls.  Its objectives are to enhance professional effectiveness and improve consular officers’ ability to serve their Sending Nations and Nationals by:

  • Bringing consular officers together
  • Serving as a channel of information about consular affairs
  • Developing and promoting ...

    Read More…

Upcoming Events

Consular Notification and Access Webinar

Webcast live from the British Embassy

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3:00 – 5:00 pm EDT 2:00 – 4:00 pm CDT 1:00 – 3:00 pm MDT Noon – 2:00 pm PDT

Ms. Wallis A. Doerge, Head of Consular Notification and Access Division Bureau of Consular Affairs US Department of State

Ms. Sophie Lott, Consul British Embassy Ms. Hélène Bouchard, Senior Consular Officer Embassy ...

Read More…