Consular Notification and Access Webinar

Webcast live from the British Embassy

Wednesday – October 2, 2019
3:00 – 5:00 pm EDT
2:00 – 4:00 pm CDT
1:00 – 3:00 pm MDT
Noon – 2:00 pm PDT

Ms. Wallis A. Doerge
Head of Consular Notification and Access Division
Bureau of Consular Affairs
US Department of State

Ms. Sophie Lott
Consul
British Embassy

Ms. Hélène Bouchard
Senior Consular Officer
Embassy of Canada

Click here to register

2019 Symposium and Celebration Gala

November 13 – 15, 2019 | Washington, DC

50th Anniversary Celebration Dinner
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:30 – 9:30 pm
Dirksen Senate Building
Speakers include Sen. John R. Thune (R-SD), Invited
and Sen. Chris Van Hollen (D-MD)

Symposium Training Days, Thursday and Friday, November 14 & 15, 2019
US Department of State

2019 area of concentration:  Consular Promotion of Cultural, Educational, Scientific, and Technological Exchange

Hear from State Department and Homeland Security officials, as well as representatives from Amgen, Google, Oracle, the Fulbright Exchange Program, the National Institutes of Health, and more!

Click here to register
Early Bird Rates will be available until October 16, 2019